Contact Us

Maya C. Fredrickson

Senior Vice President of Advancement
(713) 646-1801
mfredrickson@stcl.edu



Devin McCoy
Office Manager
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President
(713) 646-1801
dmccoy@stcl.edu



Susan Diederich
Director, Annual Giving
(713) 646-1800
sdiederich@stcl.edu



Ashley Estes
Director, Foundation and Government Relations
(713) 646-1793
aestes@stcl.edu



Megan Graf
Director, Alumni Relations
(713) 646-2968
mgraf@stcl.edu



Mindy Guthrie
Director of Development
(713) 646-1797
mguthrie@stcl.edu



Diane Summers
Director, Marketing and Communications
(713) 646-1794
dsummers@stcl.edu



Teresa Kreiner
Senior Coordinator, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
(713) 646-1804
tkreiner@stcl.edu



About Us

Stay Connected

Future Alumni

Events

Get Involved

Alumni Chapters

Giving