Contact the Staff

Kim Parker
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Office: (713) 646-1803
Fax: (713) 646-1790
Email: kparker@stcl.edu

Jennifer Farmer
Director of Major Gifts
Office: (713) 646-1804
Email: jfarmer@stcl.edu

Veronica Cantu
Director of Development Services
Office: (713) 646-1796
Email: vcantu@stcl.edu

Christina Trunzo
Director of Alumni Relations
Office: (713) 646-1793
Email: ctrunzo@stcl.edu

Anthony Davis
Manager of Gift Administration
Office: (713) 646-1797
Email: adavis@stcl.edu

Stuart Stern
Research and Grant Writer
Office: (713) 646-1791
Email: sstern@stcl.edu


Learn More

Update Info
Give
Support. Advance. Change.





Support South Texas! This year, we celebrate 90 years of excellence in legal education. Make your gift today to honor our esteemed past and fund the College’s future.

South Texas College of Law • 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 • 713-646-1801
Please send comments or questions to stclalumni@stcl.edu